## TUITION AND FEE REQUEST PRESENTATIONS Wednesday, June 28, 2023 at 10:30 a.m. Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education 655 Research Parkway, Suite 200, Oklahoma City, OK 73104

## Time Limit – 7 minutes per institution

Institution	Presenter	10:30 a.m.
1. University of Oklahoma	President Joe Harroz	In Person
2. University of Central Oklahoma	President Andrew Benton	In Person
3. Southwestern Oklahoma State University	President Diana Lovell	In Person
4. East Central University	President Wendell Godwin	In Person
5. Northeastern State University	President Steve Turner	In Person
6. Northwestern OK State University	President Bo Hannaford	In Person
Institution	Presenter	11:15 a.m.
<ul><li>Institution</li><li>7. Southeastern Oklahoma State University</li></ul>	Presenter President Thomas Newsom	In Person
7. Southeastern Oklahoma State University	President Thomas Newsom	In Person
<ul><li>7. Southeastern Oklahoma State University</li><li>8. University of Science and Arts of OK</li></ul>	President Thomas Newsom President John Feaver	In Person In Person
<ol> <li>Southeastern Oklahoma State University</li> <li>University of Science and Arts of OK</li> <li>Murray State College</li> </ol>	President Thomas Newsom President John Feaver President Tim Faltyn	In Person In Person In Person
<ol> <li>Southeastern Oklahoma State University</li> <li>University of Science and Arts of OK</li> <li>Murray State College</li> <li>Rose State College</li> </ol>	President Thomas Newsom President John Feaver President Tim Faltyn President Jeanie Webb	In Person In Person In Person In Person
<ol> <li>Southeastern Oklahoma State University</li> <li>University of Science and Arts of OK</li> <li>Murray State College</li> <li>Rose State College</li> <li>Northern Oklahoma College</li> </ol>	President Thomas Newsom President John Feaver President Tim Faltyn President Jeanie Webb President Clark Harris	In Person In Person In Person In Person In Person

## LUNCH BREAK 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Institution	Presenter	1:00 p.m.
14. Oklahoma State University	President Kayse Shrum	In Person
15. Langston University	President Kent Smith	In Person
16. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College	President Kyle Stafford	In Person
17. Oklahoma Panhandle State University	President Julie Dinger	In Person
18. Connors State College	President Ron Ramming	In Person
19. Carl Albert State College	President Jay Falkner	In Person
Institution	Presenter	1:45 p.m.
Institution 20. Cameron University	Presenter President John McArthur	1:45 p.m. In Person
20. Cameron University	President John McArthur	In Person
20. Cameron University 21. Rogers State University	President John McArthur President Larry Rice	In Person In Person
<ul><li>20. Cameron University</li><li>21. Rogers State University</li><li>22. Western Oklahoma State College</li></ul>	President John McArthur President Larry Rice President Chad Wiginton	In Person In Person In Person
<ul><li>20. Cameron University</li><li>21. Rogers State University</li><li>22. Western Oklahoma State College</li><li>23. Oklahoma City Community College</li></ul>	President John McArthur President Larry Rice President Chad Wiginton President Mautra Jones	In Person In Person In Person In Person