## 2013

### **Rural Private Sector**

Community Development Support Association, Enid

### **Rural Public Sector**

Pauls Valley Arts & Cultural Center/Main Street Pauls Valley Office

### **Urban Private Sector**

Maple Ridge Neighborhood Association George Keiser Foundation, Brady Village

#### **Urban Public Sector**

None received

## 2014

2014 Preservation Award Rural Private Sector

Cohen-Esrey Communities, LLC

2014 Preservation Award Rural Public Sector

Cherokee Nation Cultural Tourism

2014 Preservation Award Rural Private Sector

Wymer Brownlee

Lifetime Achievement Award - Don & Sally Ferrell, Chandler Preservation Leadership Award - Chip Fudge, Oklahoma City Preservation Leadership Award - Ron Frantz, Oklahoma City Young Leadership Award - Chris Fleming, Oklahoma City 2015 Preservation Award Rural Public Sector

City of Tahlequah Historic Preservation Board

2015 Preservation Award Rural Private Sector

**Burney Institute** 

2015 Preservation Award Urban Private Sector

> Ambassador Hotel Oklahoma City

2015 Preservation Award Urban Private Sector

Oklahoma City University School of Law

## 2016

2016 Preservation Award Broadway Antiques & Uniques

2016 Preservation Award Russ Teubner

## 2017

2017 Preservation Award Rural Public Category

**Hobart Main Street** 

2017 Preservation Award Urban Private Category

**Tower Theater** 

# 2017 Preservation Award Urban Public Category

Oklahoma City Zoo & Botanical Garden Zooseum

Lifetime Achievement Award Melvena Heisch

Young Leadership Award Katie McLaughlin Friddle

Preservation Leadership Award Principal Chief Bill John Baker

Preservation Leadership Award Ed Sharrer

### 2018

1. Our annual Preservation Awards Luncheon and Annual Meeting was hosted at The Vault in Tulsa during the State Historic Preservation Conference. Awards included -

Rural Sector: Grand Canadian Theatre in Purcell, Urban Public Sector: Tulsa Foundation for Architecture, Urban Private Sector: Preservation and Design Studio, Y oung Leadership Award: Martina Callahan from Lawton,

Preservation Leadership Award: Gail Loafman from Duncan, and Lifetime Achievement Award: Marva Ellard from Oklahoma City.